83 3rd Street Troy, NY 12180  Local: (518) 270-9308 Tollfree: (800) 549-7654
Customer Reviews
FLOWER WORLD
Local Troy, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (68 reviews)
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flower arrangement is gorgeous. I am happy that the flowers came from my local business which always does a great job. Service was excellent. Since I had some emergencies and was not able to be at home, I was able to change delivery locations easily. Thank you very much for all of it.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very helpful and good service!
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Love flower world and the convenience of ordering online. So glad to use a local business to my friends in Troy!
Date: Jan 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were so fresh and beautifully arranged. I highly recommend this business.
Date: Nov 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Flower World was so great. My sister was in the hospital and I placed an order around noon on a Saturday and they got it to her by 5 p.m. the same day. They also called me after I placed my online order and volunteered to stop at a convenience store to pick my sister up some magazines to go with her flowers and gifts because she was going to be in the hospital for 4 to 5 days. The absolute best customer service ever!
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

The order I placed online and what was actually delivered looked nothing alike. I was somewhat disappointed. But, it was delivered on time.
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very nicely arranged and fresh.
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service and quality gift basket. Called the shop for a same day order because the site directed me to a toll free number as it was after 12pm. Spoke to a great employee who got all of the details and basket delivered to person in under 4 hours. Would recommend and use again
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service and quality gift basket. Called the shop for a same day order because the site directed me to a toll free number as it was after 12pm. Spoke to a great employee who got all of the details and basket delivered to person in under 4 hours. Would recommend and use again
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Did not receive all my items.
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers arrived toward the end of the work day, but they were beautiful and much appreciated!
Date: Jan 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

the flowers were beautiful and still look fabulous!
Date: Apr 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were superb, ordered them the night before for my wife to have a little extra surprise on out 4 year anniversary. She absolutely loved them they lasted about a week were very nicely arranged dont know how the delivery aspect went but if it was anything like the flowers id be happy.
Date: Mar 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for the timely and beautiful delivery! The recipient was ecstatic when she received her flowers. :)
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The ordering and payment processes were easy and convenient. The arrangement was beautiful and I'm happy with the experience. My only criticism is that I would have liked to have received a bit more communication regarding delivery status and estimated arrival time, perhaps via email or text message.
Date: Feb 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Needed flowers delivered for a funeral on Valentines day at 9:15 am!! The busiest day of the year. After ordering online I realized they may not be delivered on time. Spoke to someone at the shop and the flowers were delivered within the hour. Awesome customer service!!
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arrangement was great I appreciate that. I will use your shop again. Thank You Floyd Castle
Date: Jun 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Outstanding service. Flowers great and were delivered on time.
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

My mom was quite pleased thank you
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Once again we were very pleased. The arrangement was very pretty and is lasting a long time. Thank you for your excellent quality!
Date: Dec 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I received my Birthday arrangement on time and gorgous. The three roses smelt so wonderful, my whole house smells of celebration.
Date: Dec 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

These flowers were GORGEOUS! The recipient was stunned at the detail work in the arrangement. So glad I found you guys online. I'll be back!
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service! Flowers were delivered as promised on Mother's Day, and it was a very nice arrangement, very much as pictured on your site. Will us you again!
Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very good. Easy to order, and the arrangement was NICER than we expected. Larger and nicer. Now how often does that happen?! Will definitely use them again.
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were even nicer than the picture on the site. Here we are two weeks later and they are still beautiful. Very prompted service and delivery.
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful and the delivery was timely.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers are beauitful and fresh. Delivery time was perfect.
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Drove from New Jersey up to Troy on Valentines Day to get flowers for someone. Was welcomed and greeted by each staff member. Very helpful and attentive to the each customer even though it was busy. Great flowers great prices. Will come back again.
Date: Dec 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

A treasure What a treasure in downtown Troy on Third Street. A very delightful local business. The Flower World. I stopped in and got my Christmas tree, all my greens, it's a treasure. The women running the store are so professional, courteous. Take time and even carried the tree out and put it my car.
Date: Dec 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

So easy to order online and the delivery was right on time! The recipient said the flowers were gorgeous and the photo she sent me confirmed it. Thank you Flower World! I am so happy to do business with a Troy company.
Date: Sep 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Tessie loved the "out of the woods" arrangement for her birthday; especially the bird's nest!
Date: Jul 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: May 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

fantastic! beautiful arrangement and delivered very promptly!
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

You worked SO hard to deliver to the hospital even with this last minute order on valentine's day...and made it! Thank you SO much.
Date: Jan 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

THE FLOWERS WERE VERY NICE. THEY WERE DELIVERED ON TIME. THANK YOU.
Date: Dec 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

By far the best florist in the capital region. Friendly, knowledgeable staff and the most varied and unique flowers around!
Date: Oct 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I love you guys. I used Flower World for Mother's day and for my Mother's birthday this September. I will alway use Flower World no matter what state I am in. Kelly of Jacksonville, Florida
Date: Jul 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

This was for my boyfriend's mother. It was her birthday present. She raved about the service. You know the saying, if Mama's happy everybody is happy. Thank you.
Flower Delivery To Troy, NY
See Delivery Areas